Canada Fathers day – another hurtle – abused and alienated fathers don’t cry!

World4Justice : NOW! Lobby Forum.

No one can steal a love a father has for his children
SAD MAN photo: sad sad.gif
My children’s mother an her boy friend take down 2 signs. I will put up five more. And if they take down these ones I will put ten more…….. I will never give up.


SAD MAN photo: sad man sadman.jpg
My signs are slowly coming down and I have been informed that I am criminally harassing my wife for telling my children I love them……..
So signs get bigger , my voice louder you are just empowering me in my fight.
my hands are out arrest me for loving my children

Access the originating page here:
http://www.brainsyntax.com/Home/MessageDetail/2646

View original post

Leave a Reply

