Comey Blows Up Trump Conspiracy Theories

PA Pundits - International

By Andrew Bolt ~

Former FBI boss James Comey is a narcissist with an agenda and a nasty and unprofessional  habit of leaking, yet his testimony to Congress yesterday destroys the media conspiracy theories.

No, the FBI was not investigating Trump.

No, Comey is not alleging Trump tried to obstruct justice in telling him he hopeed the FBI would clear sacked national security advisor Michael Flynn – “I don’t think it’s for me to say whether the conversation I had with the president was an effort to obstruct.

No, Comey did not take that expression of Trump’s hope to be an order to drop the probe – “those words are not an order“. Comey simply interpreted them as a “direction”, but one he ignored: “I mean, this is a president of the United States with me alone saying I hope this. I…

View original post 555 more words

Leave a Reply

