Trump supporters NEED to read & share this letter written by retired US Army Veteran, Ray Mckinney: June 16, 2017

Kelli D Gordon III% Texas USA

The Honorable Donald J. Trump
President of the United States of America
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue
Washington, D.C. 20500

Dear Mr. President,

I am an 82 year old solider who loves his country but at this point in time, I am powerfully confused, and so are millions and millions of your other loyal supporters.

I entered the Army back in the early 1950’s when Dwight D Eisenhower was president and I earned the grand sum of 52 dollars a month as a private. Over time, I advanced in rank and eventually decided that I wanted to be an officer who could best serve the needs of my country.

With that said, Mr. President, I have laid the groundwork proving that my entire lifetime has been that of a dedicated soldier and patriot. I have loved my country dearly, all of my life. I still do. It is the only country I…

View original post 1,788 more words

Leave a Reply

